Airedale Awards

Nominations are now open for the annual Pride of Airedale Awards Event.

Categories this year are

  • Technology and Innovation
  • Outstanding Patient Care
  • Excellent Patient Experience
  • Rightcare Award
  • Leader of the Year
  • Unsung hero
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Transforming and Integration
  • Team of the Year
  • Ward of the Year
  • Colleague of the Year
  • Improving Staff Experience
  • Annual Pride of Airedale Award

Nominations can be made for individuals or teams, some categories require a submission, which individuals are able to apply for themselves as well as being nominated by colleagues. Please see below for the nomination and submission forms.

Form for leader of the year, volunteer of the year, ward of the year, unsung hero, team of the year and colleague of the year Form for technology and innovation, excellent patient experience, transforming and integration, outstanding patient care, rightcare and improving staff experience awards

Completed forms should be submitted to no later than the 23rd January 2015

Please see below for the nomination criteria.

Award Criteria