Restaurant Christmas and New Year opening times 2019-2020

Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve7.30am to 4pm

Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day 7.30am to 1pm

Thursday 26 December Boxing Day 7.30am 3pm

Friday 27 December 7.30am to 4pm

Saturday 28 December 7.30am to 3pm

Sunday 29 December 7.30am to 3pm

Monday 30 December 7.30am to 4pm

Tuesday 31 December New Year’s Eve 7.30am to 4pm

Wednesday 1 January New Year’s Day 7.30am to 3pm

Thursday 2 January 7.30am to 4pm

Friday 3 January 7.30am to 4pm

Saturday 4 January 7.30am to 3pm

Sunday 5 January 7.30am to 3pm

Monday 6 January opening times return to normal