Contact Details

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Kath AspinallHead of Procurement and Supplies01535 294896Kath.Aspinall@anhst.nhs.uk
Oliver Golledge Deputy Head of Procurement and Supplies01535 294994Oliver.Golledge@anhst.nhs.uk
Shaida Latif AliSenior Contracts Manager01535 294883Shaida.Latif@anhst.nhs.uk
Nosheen BashirCost Improvement Manager01535 294898Nosheen.Bashir@anhst.nhs.uk
Rosanne BuffreyAssistant Cost Improvement Manager01535 294995Rosanne.Buffrey@anhst.nhs.uk
Robert HarrisonAssistant Logistics Manager01535 294899Robert.Harrison@anhst.nhs.uk
Adele BrownAssistant Cost Improvement Manager01535 294515Adele.Brown@anhst.nhs.uk