Skip to main content

Get your Covid booster today

Find out more about how you can get your Covid vaccine and help your NHS this winter

Maternity services senior staff, consultants and specialist teams

Maternity services senior staff, consultants and specialist teams

Home > Maternity Services > Maternity services senior staff, consultants and specialist teams

Meet our Senior Staff

Portrait of Sarah Simpson

Sarah Simpson

Head of Midwifery and Nursing

Portrait of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Operations Director

Portrait of Sumita Bhuiya

Sumita Bhuiya

Clinical Director

Portrait of Vicky Brooksbank

Vicky Brooksbank

Deputy Head of Midwifery

Portrait of Laura Fordham

Laura Fordham

Maternity Matron

Meet our Managers

Portrait of Angela McIntyre

Angela McIntyre

Antenatal & Newborn screening co-ordinator

Portrait of Caroline Lowe

Caroline Lowe

Ward 21 Manager

Portrait of Clare Stowell

Clare Stowell

Maternity Outpatients Manager

Portrait of Fiona McFadyen

Fiona McFadyen

Risk, Governance and Safety Lead Midwife

Portrait of Karen Savage

Karen Savage

Community Midwife Manager

Portrait of Kerry Robertson

Kerry Robertson

Ward 21 Manager

Portrait of Rebecca Wild

Rebecca Wild

Labour Ward Manager

Portrait of Sarah Szpara

Sarah Szpara

Neonatal Ward Manager

Portrait of Sharon Halsall

Sharon Halsall

Labour Ward Manager

Meet our Consultants

Portrait of Joe Daniels

Joe Daniels

Consultant for Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Portrait of Juhi Siddiqui

Juhi Siddiqui

Consultant for Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Portrait of Kathleen Graham

Kathleen Graham

Consultant for Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Portrait of Mohammed Houda

Mohammed Houda

Consultant for Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Portrait of Soum Nallapeta

Soum Nallapeta

Consultant Gynaecologist and Obstetrician

Portrait of Stephen Porter

Stephen Porter

Consultant for Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Meet our Specialist Staff

Claire Cummings

Claire Cummings

Parent Education Midwife 07741778377 clare.cummings2@nhs.net

Zoe Ludgate

Zoe Ludgate

Early Intervention Midwife zoe.ludgate@nhs.net

Helen Peet

Helen Peet

Practice Development Midwife helen.peet3@nhs.net

Susan Banks

Susan Banks

Pastoral Support Lead Midwife susan.banks10@nhs.net

Wendy Toulmin

Wendy Toulmin

Infant Feeding Coordinator wendy.toulmin@nhs.net

Laura Frankland

Laura Frankland

Maternity Data & Digital Administrator laura.frankland1@nhs.net

Bev Beaumont

Bev Beaumont

Bereavement Midwife beverley.beaumont1@nhs.net

Anna Ford

Anna Ford

Fetal monitoring Lead anna.ford7@nhs.net

Emma Coulling

Emma Coulling

Risk and Governance Midwife 01535 292219 emma.coulling@nhs.net