Skip to main content

Breast Unit

Breast Unit

Home > Surgery > Breast Unit


The Breast Team, based in the Richardson Clinic A17, consist of Oncoplastic Breast Surgeons, Miss Claire Murphy & Miss Liz Baker, together with Advanced Clinical Practitioner Helen Francis and Breast Care Nurses, Denise Parker, Lorraine Meier, Emma Procter & Claire Pipkin.

They are supported by Kathryn Hardwick, MacMillan Care Coordinator, Nancy Berry, Breast Unit Administrator,  Adele Snowden & Sarah Langstaff, Medical Secretaries.

Katie Lister profile photo

We're still working on this page!

Hello, my name is Katie Lister; I’m head of the communications team here at Airedale.

We’ve been working hard on our new website and are still working with some of our services to make sure the most up to date information is available to you, so please bear with us while we finish this section.

You will find some basic information below, including key information and contact details for the service you’re looking for....but in the coming weeks this will be updated to provide you a much larger information resource.

If you’re looking for general health information please go to

Thanks for your patience.